Portrait House. Drop in portrait sessions

Join this friendly talented group of mixed abilities for an afternoon of fabulous portrait painting and drawing
Portrait House
This group gives you the chance to work from a model along side Lucie. There are usually two portrait models dressed in character. One changes weekly and the other sits the same pose for two weeks giving you the opportunity to work on a more finished piece. There are easels drawing boards, bespoke portrait lighting on the subjects, tea break and lots of help and encouragement.

Its on Tuesdays in term time 1.30 pm - 4.30pm.

Dates for Portrait House this term

Tuesday 19th June Models = John and Katie
Tuesday 26th June Models = Richard and Imelda
Tuesday 3rd July Models = Richard and Rebecca

Dates for Portrait House next term

Tuesday 18th september
Tuesday 25th september
Tuesday 2nd October
Tuesday 9th October
Tuesday 16th October
HALF TERM
Tuesday 30th October
Tuesday 6th November
Tuesday 13th November
Tuesday 20th November
Tuesday 10th December FULL DAY!!!! Christmas special £15 for afternoon session plus cost below of morning session (Christmas Lunch)


£12 Per session for members (including Chichester Art Society Members)
£15 non Members
£10 when booking 5 or more sessions